President: Georges Nammour 1st Vice President: Camelia Radu
 2nd Vice President: Lamia Chami Treasurer: Sebastien Tinor-Roy


Executive Director: Myriam Mekni | Contact
Media and Communications: Jeremy Bouchard | Contact
General Contact: | This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. | 506-858-9659



Contact Us

Moncton Office Telephone: (506) 858-9659

Richibucto Office: Telephone: (506) 523-1842

Toll-Free: 1-800-980-1740

Moncton Office Fax: (506) 572-0111

Richibucto Office Fax: (506) 523-1821




Visit Us


22 Church St, Suite C170

Moncton, NB, Canada E1C 0P7


Monday - Friday

8:30AM - 4:30PM



25, Boul Cartier Blvd, Suite 145

Richibucto, NB, E4W 3W7


Monday - Friday

8:30AM - 4:30PM

Connect With Us